My Hero

After a good deal of time and self-reflection, I’ve come to the shocking conclusion that I am, in fact, my own hero. This blog is here to serve the following purposes (in order):

  1. To entertain myself
  2. To bring me closer to my dream (becoming a youtube star)
  3. To entertain any readers I might have (thanks for reading by the way)

Now, if you’ll excuse me, it’s Friday night and there are beautiful women in this city who will go home early (with a lame excuse) if they don’t get macked on by a high-caliber male. Use your vanity mirrors to send your distress beacons of reflected moonlight into the sky, ladies. The DC Hero will find you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

